Morning moving over the hill

I had the opportunity to see the sunrise from my mother-in-law’s house this morning—of course I took pictures. It reminded me of a song. Here are both. Enjoy and have a great weekend!

About vanevolence

I am a 26 year old mother of two beautiful boys and the wife of the most determined man I've ever met. We live in Kentucky on, I think, the prettiest 5 acres I've ever seen. It could have something to do with the fact that after a long year trying to sell a house that wasn't right for us and 7 months of renting an apartment we are finally going to build our forever home. I dabble in a little bit of everything from music (dulcimer and guitar), photography, writing, sewing, quilting, crocheting, gardening and now a blog. View all posts by vanevolence

3 responses to “Morning moving over the hill

Leave a Reply

